Lil Joeys Review

Reblogging this because I won’t be able to review these anytime soon myself!

theclothlife

Prior to Sweet-T being born we decided to rent some newborn sized cloth diapers. We knew that not all babies are born the same shape and size… Let’s face it, some are long and thin, others are short and chunky, and others are a happy mix. So, when we decided to rent ALL Lil Joeys instead of a good mix, it was a real gamble on our parts.

First thing I have to say about Lil Joeys is how adorable they are! The prints are bright and vibrant, and super fun. (Because if you are going to change a diaper, it may as well look fun…) I am particularly fond of Quinn and Dexter, which is the newest prints for Rumparooz. So, I was super pleased to open my rental box and find that Tami at Kissed by The Moon had magically known I wanted those prints with all…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

